Cyber Rose Award

Jan 1, 2018 by

Cyber Rose Award

The Cyber Rose Award is given to one member annually in recognition of extraordinary service to the chapter.

Nominees are collected by the Board of Directors in the fall and a vote to choose the recipient takes place before the end of the year.

Previous recipients include:

2014 – Wendi Sotis, Contest Chairperson/Workshops Chairperson

2013 – Marie Benesh w/a Marlie Bridges, President/Webmaster

2012 – Colleen McCready w/a Emma Leigh Reed, President

2011 – Nikki Enlow, President

2010 – Marlene Urso, Membership Chairperson

2009 – Amanda Murphy, Vice President of Programs

2008 – Marie Benesh, Vice President

2007 – Denise Pattison, Editor, Words from the Heart

2006* – Catherine Chant, Webmaster/Workshops Chairperson and Jodi Lynn Copeland, Contest Chairperson

*Two recipients because the award had not been given in many years.

Related Posts


Share This


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.