2019-2020 Board Election Poll

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Hello FTHRW members! It is board election season. This vote is to accept the volunteers below for the 2019-2020 board year as listed: President - Shirley Tudhope, Vice-President Programs - Connie Bretes, Vice-President Communications - Laura Russell, Treasurer - Arel Jansen, Secretary - Jessica Jayne Thank you for your vote!

Forgot Password?

Join Us