Reply To: Kanban Board Webinar Full Thread (Audio and Presentation)

Home Forums Main Forum Kanban Board Webinar Full Thread (Audio and Presentation) Reply To: Kanban Board Webinar Full Thread (Audio and Presentation)

#30728
CPRider
Moderator

Hi Laura:

Oh gosh, this was my fault. I forgot time was changing right before the webinar and put standard instead of daylight. It doesn’t change much, though, except for Arizona.

10am PDT/11am MDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT

Arizona doesn’t observe daylight savings time so they’re now on the same time as California. PDT.

If anyone needs to look up a time zone you can go here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ and use the 10am PDT as a starting point.

Cheryl

 

Hi Merien,

may I confirm the start time this Saturday?

To log on a half hour early:

9:30 PST means 10:30 PDT?

We don’t use daylight time in AZ so the way I think of it is we are on pacific time during summer.

Thanks

Laura

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us