Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW Check-in Post Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

#33958
CPRider
Moderator

Sprints CORRECTION! 😬

Hello SIAWers!

My goofy self reversed the times for MDT & CDT on the original posts. It should be:

  • 9am PDT/10am MDT/11am CDT/12pm EDT
  • 11am PDT/12pm MDT/1pm CDT/2pm EDT
  • 7pm PDT/8pm MDT/9pm CDT/10pm EDT

Sorry about that!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us