Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW Check-in Post Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

#34007
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, Day FOUR of SIAW!

Today’s ONE HOUR sprints:

  • 9am PDT/10am MDT/11am CDT/12pm EDT
  • 11am PDT/12pm MDT/1pm CDT/2pm EDT
  • 7pm PDT/8pm MDT/9pm CDT/10pm EDT

Let’s get some words written and pages edited!

Remember to check in every day, even if you haven’t made a lot of progress just yet! ❤️

Cheryl Rider

Productivity Forum Moderator

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us