Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW Check-in Post Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

#34058
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, fellow sprinters! Day FIVE of Sprint-in-a-Week has arrived!

I changed the sprint times for today. Thought it might shake things up a bit. 

Today’s ONE HOUR sprints:

  • 11am PDT/12pm MDT/1pm CDT/2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT/6pm MDT/7pm CDT/8pm EDT
  • 7pm PDT/8pm MDT/9pm CDT/10pm EDT

Sending you all productive, creative good vibes today! Let’s finish strong!

CherylPR

Productivity Forum Mod

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us