Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW Check-in Post Reply To: SIAW Check-in Post

#34120
CPRider
Moderator

Good morning, writers! It’s Day SIX of SIAW!

And of course, it’s perfectly fine to go slow and edit as you write if that works for you!

Today’s one HOUR sprints:

  • 3pm PDT/4pm MDT/5pm CDT/6pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT/6pm MDT/7pm CDT/8pm EDT
  • 7pm PDT/8pm MDT/9pm CDT/10pm EDT

Call more if you like! Let’s knock out those editing/word count goals!

CherylPR

Productivity Forum Moderator

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us