Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#45024
CPRider
Moderator

January 1st is right around the corner… Are you ready to start your chain?

Would anyone be interested in doing a one hour sprint on New Year’s Day? (Times below)

Please let me know!

~Cheryl

Pacific Standard Time (US)
3:00pm

TUCSON, United States, Arizona
4:00pm

AUSTIN, United States, Texas
5:00pm

NEW YORK, United States, New York
6:00pm

See http://www.worldtimebuddy.com for more time zones.

  • This reply was modified 2 months, 1 week ago by CPRider. Reason: It was confusing. Sorry!
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us