Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46520
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 7, one week into our Chain Event! How are you feeling about your progress?

We’re sprinting today! Here are the times: (I’ll post the link right before)

  • HONOLULU, United States, Hawaii (HST)
  • 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • SAN DIEGO, United States, California (PST)
    2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • TUCSON, United States, Arizona (MST)
    3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • AUSTIN, United States, Texas (CST)
    4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • NEW YORK, United States, New York (EST)
    5:00pm – 7:00pm

Just in case you thought I was calling you all out with these quotes… Yeah, this one is 100% me. I love to learn, so I’m always taking classes, falling down research rabbit holes… I’m always busy, but I’m not always productive. It’s something I need to monitor, hence the word count tracking.

How do you stay focused and productive? Is it a struggle for you, too?

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us