Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46541
CPRider
Moderator

We’re on Day 8 of the Chain Event!

If you haven’t yet, stop by this google spreadsheet created by the wonderful Vicki Briner and log in any totals I’ve missed! (Which right now is all of them because I’ve only added mine so far–they were handy.🤭)

CHAIN EVENT 2021 LOG

Ah, focus. That beautiful, elusive, essential element to doing anything well. Hope you’re all feeling focused and creative today!

We sprint again for an hour this Sunday at 1 pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/ 6pm EST.

Have a great Friday!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us