Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46593
CPRider
Moderator

We’re 10 days in! Woohoo! Is everyone feeling successful? Even if you aren’t hitting your goals perfectly, I hope you feel good about the work you’re doing.

What do you listen to while writing? Or do you need silence to concentrate? Some of my favorite things to listen to are video game soundtracks, brain.fm, and ambience videos on YouTube. (Yes, that’s how they spell it.)

We’re sprinting for an hour today! (I’ll post the Zoom link here right before.)

1 pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/ 6pm EST

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us