Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46618
CPRider
Moderator

Chain Event Day 11! 

Holy hotcakes, you all are racking up some amazing word counts/hours!

Today’s quote:

Don’t compare your beginning to someone else’s middle.
–Jon Acuff

And I would add to that to remember to celebrate your victories, no matter how small they may seem to someone else.

Welcome, Mona! Glad to have you here. Here’s the tracking sheet for this month if you’re interested. CHAIN EVENT 2021 LOG

One-hour focus sprints this week (January 11-17)

  • Thursday – 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Sunday – 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

If anyone is interested in doing a Saturday sprint this week (same times) let me know by replying to this post and I’ll schedule it.

Wishing you all a beautiful day!

Cheryl

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us