Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46681
CPRider
Moderator

Day 14 of the Chain Event is here!

You’re all getting a lot done! I’ve been reading the posts and checking the spreadsheet every night. Love to see so many writers in action! <lame segue to the quote for today 😆>

Sprints today for one hour at the following times: 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST. I’ll post the ZOOM link a few minutes before.

Cute, interrupting cats are welcome. 😉

Hope you can join us!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us