Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46711
CPRider
Moderator

We’re halfway through January! It’s Day 16 of the Chain Event.

Thanks to everyone checking in! Don’t forget to log your totals here: CHAIN EVENT 2021 LOG

Here are some more ambience videos for fun and focus. There are so many good ones for all genres and types of scenes. (some ideas below)

SUNDAY SPRINT: 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Hope you can join us!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us