Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46720
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 17 of the Chain Event challenge! I love seeing all your totals. Thanks for posting them.

CHAIN EVENT 2021 LOG

Congrats on making it this far! I hope you’re all feeling happy about the work you’ve been able to get done.

Oh my gosh, that is the cutest kitty, Vicki! I can see how that cutie would be a major distraction. Also, LOL Dory. Cats can be stinkers about printers. I used to have to lock mine out of my office when I was printing! He was unamused, as you can imagine.

We’re sprinting today in about an hour. Jump in if you can!

1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

(Zoom link to be posted in a separate email.)

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us