Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46747
CPRider
Moderator

It’s Day 18 of the Chain Event!

This week’s sprints:

  • Wednesday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Sunday (two hours) 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

How long is your chain? Even if it’s in linked pieces of three, eight, or fifteen it’s an accomplishment and you should celebrate it! Especially if it’s the longest stretch of writing you’ve done in a while. We’re not about perfection in this group. Not in our work or our productivity.

Wishing you a good day, though it would be very nice if you had a perfect one. 😉

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us