Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46825
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 23 and I’m spending it in one of my new favorite coffee shops with book 5. What are you all working on?

2-hour sprint TOMORROW!  12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

I’ll post the Zoom link then.

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us