Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46845
CPRider
Moderator

It’s Day 24!

We’re focus-sprinting for 2 hours today. Pop in and out when you can!

Here are the start times: 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Scroll down for the link!

Cheryl

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98749104216?pwd=QWlaSjJlQTNudHlJcHl0dlh6eWNnUT09

Meeting ID: 987 4910 4216
Passcode: 964912
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,98749104216#,,,,*964912# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,98749104216#,,,,*964912# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 987 4910 4216
Passcode: 964912
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aelMXV1p6F

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us