Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46894
CPRider
Moderator

Day 26 of the Chain Event!

Dory and Kathy, do you realize that you’ve written nearly 20,000 words already this month? That’s fantastic! Woohoo!

Do any of you have a plan to celebrate yourself at the end of the month? Let’s hear it! No? Well, start thinking about it! Even if it’s just an extra hour of reading your favorite book or playing a video game or taking a nice long bubble bath.

Also, as Vicki and I both said, sometimes your chain consists of new words and editing hours. Those are still links and they still make a chain. If you need to switch gears, switch! Productivity challenges should help you work toward your goals, not make you feel guilty. Even if you have a series of short chains this month, they’re still chains! Celebrate them!

We’re sprinting for an hour today if you want to pop in.

Here are the times: 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Cheryl

Here’s the ZOOM link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97647442319?pwd=QXYrUGd5NUJLTko2OGRqdlhKbTAwUT09

Meeting ID: 976 4744 2319
Passcode: 898592
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,97647442319#,,,,*898592# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,97647442319#,,,,*898592# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 976 4744 2319
Passcode: 898592
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adPceAtkmO

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us