Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46930
CPRider
Moderator

Day 28 and we’re Zoom focus sprinting!

Which Zoom kitty are you? I think I’m the last one.

 

Here are the one-hour sprint times: 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Sometimes I go over an hour, so keep an eye on the Zoom messages. You can log on or off whenever you need to!

Cheryl

Here’s the link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99612162947?pwd=bW0rbElnM2dNZm9Fdit1eG1LOXN5UT09

Meeting ID: 996 1216 2947
Passcode: 387904
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,99612162947#,,,,*387904# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,99612162947#,,,,*387904# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 996 1216 2947
Passcode: 387904
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aqfWkFQdi

 

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us