Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#46950
CPRider
Moderator

Can you believe it’s already day 29 of the Chain Event!?!

Don’t worry if you haven’t checked in daily. Some writers function better by being super consistent with checking in and some function better just getting the work done and reporting in once in a while. Both approaches are entirely valid.

*Smartphone instead of Blackberry these days, but you get the idea.

How do you feel about your productivity this month? Did this challenge help you focus or did it make you feel pressured? Feeling a little pressured is okay, in my opinion, as long as it doesn’t overwhelm you. I get a lot done under pressure. My challenge is to make sure I’m getting the right things done. How about you?

🙂 If you haven’t yet, please update your row on the Google spreadsheet. I want to get a total word and hour count for the Chain Event. Thank you!

CHAIN EVENT 2021 LOG

~Cheryl

REMINDER: This Sunday’s 2-hour Zoom focus sprint (our last in January!) starts at 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us