Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

Home Forums Productivity Forum January 2021 CHAIN EVENT Reply To: January 2021 CHAIN EVENT

#47002
CPRider
Moderator

It’s DAY 31!

Woohoo, you made it! And yes, we are definitely sprinting today, because I want to end this Chain Event with a great day of writing, don’t you?

Today’s 2-hour sprint: (scroll down for link12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

***PRETTY PLEASE fill in your column on the CHAIN EVENT 2021 LOG ***

Thank you!

~Cheryl

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96665777157?pwd=b3QrcURVc2U0c055cWtlY05OenV0Zz09

Meeting ID: 966 6577 7157
Passcode: 067448
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,96665777157#,,,,*067448# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,96665777157#,,,,*067448# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 966 6577 7157
Passcode: 067448
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abW5NLWYGd

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us