Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#47134
CPRider
Moderator

Our next (2 hr) sprint is Sunday at: 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Thanks to Laura, Tami, and Elise for sprinting with me today!

Here’s the video I was talking about concerning italics–specifically with Spanish, but you can see how it would play out for any language. There are many more articles on the subject, but this short video is so informative I recommend starting here. https://youtu.be/24gCI3Ur7FM

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us