Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#47228
CPRider
Moderator

This week’s (Feb. 8-14) sprints:

  • Wednesday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Sunday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

This week the Sunday sprint is only one hour.

If any of you would like to run a Zoom sprint (happy to help set it up) post here! If you have a specific day/time that works for you, post that, too.

Sometimes it’s fun to have everyone check in here, set a time period, and then check back in with their totals. No Zoom needed! Interested in something like that? Post here and let me know.

If you have other ideas, I’d like to hear them.

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us