Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#47427
CPRider
Moderator

Hello Sprinters!

Since I’m gearing up for SIAW and intend to have several sprints during that week, I’m only doing a Sunday one this week (Feb. 22-28).

  • Sunday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Please post your preferences for sprint days/times here and include your time zone, please. I’m in the Pacific time zone. I’m open to morning, afternoon, and evening sprints. The only time I’d rather not sprint is super late at night, since I finally got my sleep schedule back on track.

Even if you and I are the only people sprinting, I’m happy to schedule it. Don’t be shy about giving me the days/times that work best for you!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us