Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#47464
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, Sprinters!

All Zoom sprint links for March 1-7 will be posted here: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

Here are the sprint days/times so far (*indicates earlier times than usual):

  • Tuesday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Wednesday* (one hour) 11am HST/1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST
  • Thursday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Saturday* (one hour) 1pm HST/8am PST/9am MST/10am CST/11am EST
  • Sunday (one hour) 6am HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

I intend to run spontaneous sprints, too! If you’d like to participate in those, subscribe to the SIAW post.

Hope you can join in!

Cheryl Rider

Productivity Forum Moderator

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us