Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW: March 2021 ☘️ Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

#47465
CPRider
Moderator

Scheduled Zoom sprints for SIAW March 1-7:

Here are the sprint days/times so far (*indicates earlier times than usual):

  • Tuesday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Wednesday* (one hour) 11am HST/1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST
  • Thursday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Saturday* (one hour) 6am HST/8am PST/9am MST/10am CST/11am EST
  • Sunday (one hour) 11am HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

I intend to run spontaneous sprints, too, so check in often. 🙂

Hope you can join in!

Cheryl Rider

PS – I had the HST times wrong on the prior SIAW email. That probably won’t be an issue for most of you, since I’m pretty sure only one very lucky person in the group is on Hawaiian time. 😊 If you think I might have jumbled up the times, go off Pacific time and check here for your time: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us