Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW: March 2021 ☘️ Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

#47502
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 2 of SIAW!

Check in here and let us know how it’s going. Yes, even if it’s not going well. While this is a no-negativity zone for the most part it’s perfectly okay to talk about what is and isn’t working for you. Maybe someone here can help. ❤️ And if you’re doing great, definitely share that. Inspire us!

We sprint today at 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST.  Zoom link to be posted right before.

Sending you all creative, productive good vibes! You’ve got this!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us