Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW: March 2021 ☘️ Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

#47529
CPRider
Moderator

Day Three of SIAW!

One hour Zoom sprint today at 11am HST/1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST

A little earlier than usual, just to mix it up. And Laura, you are very welcome for the sprints. I’m grateful to you all. The sprints help me, too!

Kestra, I hope today will be a better day for you. I’m glad you recognized the need to rest when your body told you to. Sometimes a good day of rest makes for a great next day of writing! Sending you peaceful creative vibes today.

If you’ve been here for long, you’ll know I love to skewer myself with quotes. Consider me skewered today. (But also hopeful that I’ll master time eventually!)

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us