Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW: March 2021 ☘️ Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

#47554
CPRider
Moderator

Day Four of SIAW has arrived!

Today’s sprint—> (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST – Zoom link to follow.

In my opinion, by participating in SIAW we’re already planning to win. But I like Mr. Ziglar’s positivity, so I thought I’d post this today. Let’s all plan, prepare, and expect to win!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us