Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

Home Forums Productivity Forum SIAW: March 2021 ☘️ Reply To: SIAW: March 2021 ☘️

#47565
CPRider
Moderator

Woohoo, I finished my first draft today! Thank you all so much for sprinting with me–it truly helped. I’m at 100,103 words. Now for the first read-through!

We’re doing an impromptu sprint tomorrow at 11am PST/12pm MST/1pm CST/2pm EST, if you’re interested. I’ll post the link tomorrow.

Have a great night, everyone!

Cheryl

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us