Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#47619
CPRider
Moderator

Hello Sprinters:

I’m on vacation this week, so I’m only doing one sprint. (March 14)

  • Sunday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Have a great week!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us