Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#47732
CPRider
Moderator

Here’s today’s (3/24/21) sprint link. It’s open now, so jump in anytime! We’ll be sprinting for an hour or so.

  • Sunday¬†(one hour)¬†1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95210152957?pwd=UCt3UkEzUkI1RitycStYUFBDenBPUT09

Meeting ID: 952 1015 2957
Passcode: 317038
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,95210152957#,,,,*317038# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,95210152957#,,,,*317038# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 952 1015 2957
Passcode: 317038
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ab3xixOuml

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us