Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#47847
CPRider
Moderator

Hello April Chainers:

April 1st is this Thursday! Are you ready?

Note: Sprint links will be posted here for the month of April instead of in the usual spot. This week’s (March 30-April 4) Zoom focus sprints:

  • Thursday (one hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Sunday* (two hours) 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

*Please note the earlier start time for the 2-hour sprint on Sunday.

When are you available to sprint? Give me a time (time zone, too!) and day and I’ll do my best to set it up! I’m usually able to juggle things to fit in a sprint. 🙂

Have a great week!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us