Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#47879
CPRider
Moderator

Day THREE is here!

If you missed the start of the Chain Event, it’s not too late! 15 minutes daily is all it takes to begin a good habit. Your chain can begin anytime.

Next sprint:

Sunday (TWO hours) 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST (Please note the earlier start time.)

Wishing you all a wonderful day!

Cheryl

PS – Check out Victoria’s post about the spreadsheet (thank you!) so you don’t have to hunt down the link every time. If you do prefer to access it using the link, here it is: APRIL CHAIN EVENT SPREADSHEET

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us