Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#47880
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day FOUR!

Today’s focus: Progress, not perfection. 

Happy Easter to those who celebrate. I’ve got a two-hour sprint scheduled (link below) for today, but I also realize that for some of you this is a holiday. So, if no one shows up within 15 minutes of the sprint, I’ll take it as a sign and shut it down. If you’d like to sprint but think you might be late, post here and let me know before the sprint begins and I’ll be there! 🙂

Sunday (TWO hours) 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Here’s the sprint link for today:

Topic: Cheryl Pitones-Rider’s Zoom Meeting
Time: Apr 4, 2021 02:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98602951584?pwd=M1dJekJRNEZrc1VPNHA4RmNGTVVDdz09

Meeting ID: 986 0295 1584
Passcode: 222402
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,98602951584#,,,,*222402# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,98602951584#,,,,*222402# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 986 0295 1584
Passcode: 222402
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adKLF6Pmw

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us