Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#47889
CPRider
Moderator

This week’s (April 5-11) Zoom focus sprints:

  • Tuesday (1 hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Thursday (1 hour) 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Sunday* (2 hours) 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

*Please note the earlier start time for the 2-hour sprint on Sunday.

If you’d like to sprint on an additional day, post here and let me know! Except for this Monday, I can work nearly any time into my schedule. 🙂

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us