Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48033
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day TEN! Let’s get out there and write some books!

TWO-hour Sprint tomorrow, Sunday @ 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

We’d love to have you join us! If you can’t stay the entire two hours, no worries. Jump in and stay as long as you can. As always, if I go 15 minutes without seeing or hearing from another sprinter, I’ll log off, so make sure you post here or message me on Messenger if you’re going to be late. I’ll wait for ya! 😉

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us