Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48044
CPRider
Moderator

Day ELEVEN of the Chain Event!

My obstacles are moving out of my way; my path is carved towards greatness.

I know, affirmations are a bit woo-woo. But, I say, why not believe it? 🙂

2-hour sprint today beginning – 2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Interested? Here’s the link⬇

Topic: Productivity Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94885347969?pwd=MTFTMHF1c1V6WTFVTUlsbTU3WXozdz09

Meeting ID: 948 8534 7969
Passcode: 272068
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,94885347969#,,,,*272068# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,94885347969#,,,,*272068# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 948 8534 7969
Passcode: 272068
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abbgkC3qdi

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us