Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48104
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 16 of the ⛓ event!

What tricks do you use to make sure you don’t break your writing chain? Working in the car, writing longhand, using dictation, typing in Google docs while standing in line (six feet apart) at the grocery store? Share them!

Do what you can with all you have, wherever you are.

– Theodore Roosevelt

☀️Here’s the link to the Friday 1-hour sprint ⬇ Hope to see you there!

Topic: Productivity Zoom Meeting
Time: Apr 16, 2021 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92044932428?pwd=emNlaVp0Y1J2Y214WEFkZjd1aGI1Zz09

Meeting ID: 920 4493 2428
Passcode: 348944
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,92044932428#,,,,*348944# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,92044932428#,,,,*348944# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 920 4493 2428
Passcode: 348944
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/awtGpwS7x

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us