Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48112
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, days 17 & 18!

Oops! The day got away from me. I’m so late on the Saturday post, I’m going to make it a combo Sat./Sun. post instead. 🙂 Details on Sunday’s sprint belowHope you can join us!

2-hour Sunday sprint – 2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Here’s the link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96864213421?pwd=anozTVJLOWdROTVPTzZ1dm5zazBjdz09

Meeting ID: 968 6421 3421
Passcode: 006194
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,96864213421#,,,,*006194# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,96864213421#,,,,*006194# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 968 6421 3421
Passcode: 006194
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abPwoaJ2rs

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us