Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48129
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, day 20!

Thanks to everyone who has checked in! Don’t worry if you can’t seem to do it daily, just do it when you can. Zero pressure on that front. Do try to keep up with the APRIL CHAIN EVENT SPREADSHEET, though! I love seeing how hard everyone is working.

Today’s affirmation. Focus on the truth of the words, because you are!

I am creative. My words flow easily and beautifully. 🌺

We’re sprinting for an hour today. Bring anything writing-related you need to work on–drafting, editing, newsletter, website update, anything! Just pop in, mute yourself, and go to work. Times and link below. ⬇

1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94281794851?pwd=RG5VYjh1RXByalRnRDdiUVQ4dms4UT09

Meeting ID: 942 8179 4851
Passcode: 005013
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,94281794851#,,,,*005013# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,94281794851#,,,,*005013# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 942 8179 4851
Passcode: 005013
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acYgSC4Ndb

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us