Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48147
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 22, uh, nope it’s DAY 23!

Sorry about that, folks. I had a no good, yucko day yesterday. Today is already better, and not only because we’re sprinting! (scroll for ZOOM link⬇)

Well, today’s quote is incredibly appropriate…

Thanks for bearing with me, everyone. And yes, I was able to keep my chain, but that was pretty much all I did. Some days are simply like that.

~Cheryl

1-hour Focus Zoom today: 1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91698389831?pwd=bGg1amFtSDhPT2psTCthZ2FLamxlUT09

Meeting ID: 916 9838 9831
Passcode: 682998
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,91698389831#,,,,*682998# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,91698389831#,,,,*682998# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 916 9838 9831
Passcode: 682998
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aectAM19j8

  • This reply was modified 3 months ago by CPRider. Reason: misquoted Eliot
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us