Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48163
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, day 25!

We’re sprinting for two hours today. Hope to see you there!

Link/times below the graphic ⬇

Cheryl Pitones-Rider is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

2-hour Sunday sprint – 2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97893653560?pwd=MzJIRE12K3BqZGxkaEVPdGV4MzVDZz09

Meeting ID: 978 9365 3560
Passcode: 846549
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,97893653560#,,,,*846549# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,97893653560#,,,,*846549# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 978 9365 3560
Passcode: 846549
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abeUFohYV5

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us