Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48179
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 27!

Everyone’s writing path is different. The only hard and fast “rule” is you must put words to paper (or screen).

Keep going!

No sprint today. This week’s sprints are:

  • Friday (1 hour1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST
  • Sunday* (2 hours) 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Wishing you all a beautiful, productive day.

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us