Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48205
CPRider
Moderator

Day 29!

Good to hear from you, Mona and Kathy! Thanks for checking in. No worries about falling behind a little. I’ve had to play catch up, too.

Here’s a little lakeside writing spot for you all. Wish I was there now.

Apologies for the late post; today was a release day for me, so things got a little busy.

We sprint tomorrow!

  • Friday (1 hour1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us