Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓ Reply To: April 2021 CHAIN EVENT ⛓

#48218
CPRider
Moderator

Day 30 is here!

Keep that chain going to the very end. You can do it!

The last sprint of the April Chain Event is today. Scroll ⬇ for link.

Also, just in case no one has told you lately:

(1 hour1pm HST/3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Meeting ID: 944 6541 8050
Passcode: 559383
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,94465418050#,,,,*559383# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,94465418050#,,,,*559383# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 944 6541 8050
Passcode: 559383
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aczz3vPprg

 

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us