Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#48254
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, Sprinters! 💻☕️

It’s May, so we’re back on this post. Taking a break from sprints next week, as next Sunday is Mother’s Day in the US. After that, we’ll be back on Sundays again! (scrollfor today’s sprint link)

🌺 If you’d like me to schedule some one-hour weekday sprints for the next week (May 10-16) please post here and let me know. Even if only one person wants to sprint, I’m usually up for it, except for Mondays. 🌺

~Cheryl

Today’s 2-hour sprint: 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92012974273?pwd=aTFxOXg0dkZha2FvQTU5anQ4cEFSQT09

Meeting ID: 920 1297 4273
Passcode: 850623
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,92012974273#,,,,*850623# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,92012974273#,,,,*850623# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 920 1297 4273
Passcode: 850623
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ac6cCaTCRy

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us