Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#48635
CPRider
Moderator

We’re sprinting today!

Join us for a 2-hour sprint starting at 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST (scroll for link ↓↓↓)

FYI: I keep the Zoom sprint open as long as at least one person joins within the first 15 minutes. If no one jumps in, I shut it down. So, if you log in late and the sprint appears to be over, that might be why. 🙂

Topic: 2-hour Zoom Sprints!
Time: Jun 13, 2021 02:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92716202651?pwd=d3pqQjY2V25oR3lyRVNzMm5hV2JGZz09

Meeting ID: 927 1620 2651
Passcode: 252060
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,92716202651#,,,,*252060# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,92716202651#,,,,*252060# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 927 1620 2651
Passcode: 252060
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aEaesgdUk

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us