Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#48688
CPRider
Moderator

Hello Sprinters:

Is anyone available to sprint for 2 hours on Sunday, June 18 at this start time? 12pm HST/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

It’s Father’s Day, so I totally get if that doesn’t work for you. Post here by Saturday evening if you can make it. If no one replies, I’ll assume it’s a no-go.

No worries, if not. Family is important, too!

Cheryl Rider

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us